Year	Name of Faculty	Name of conference/ workshop attended
2019-20	Ms. M Kalaiyarasi Ms. R Karthika Ms. M. Gayathiri Devi Mr. Pravin Kumar S.K	Future 5G Technology
	Mr. Fravin Kunar S.K Ms. Gayathri Devi M Ms. Kalaiyarasi M	BLDC Motor and its Programming for Control Application Developments
	Ms. Archana M Ms. Synthia D Mr. Velumani V Ms. Karthiga R	Edsim51 based 8051 Microcontroller Design with Virtual Instruments

Faculty Attended Workshops/Conferences