

## United Institute of Technology

Periyanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore – 641 020

## **ALUMNI ASSOCIATION**

## Association office bearers 2020-2021

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	N.Nirmal	President
2	M.Kalaiyarasi	Secretary
3	Gowtham Kumar	Treasurer
4	Aiswarya Pavithran	Member
5	Ajay Prashath N D	Member
6	Arpitha K	Member
7	Karunakaran M	Member
8	Gowri Priya S	Member
9	Nishanth M	Member
10	Balakrishnan K	Member
11	Dinesh N	Member
12	Daniel Britto B	Member
13	Ashwin Kumar S	Member
14	Vijith Varma	Member