

United Institute of Technology

Periyanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore – 641 020

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Association office bearers 2019-2020

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	N.Nirmal	President
2	M.Kalaiyarasi	Secretary
3	Gowtham Kumar	Treasurer
4	Aiswarya Pavithran	Member
5	Ajay Prashath N D	Member
6	Arpitha K	Member
7	Lavanya D	Member
8	Daniel Britto B	Member
9	Ashwin Kumar S	Member
10	Vijith Varma	Member