

UNITED INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Periyanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore – 641 020

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION Association office bearers 2017-2018

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	N.Nirmal	President
2	M.Kalaiyarasi	Secretary
3	Gowtham Kumar	Treasurer
4	Aiswarya Pavithran	Member
5	P.Sindhu	Member
6	E.Praveen	Member
7	K.Vigneshwaran	Member
8	N.Nithya	Member
9	K.Gokulraj	Member
10	Raghul Prasanth	Member
11	N.Pasupathi	Member