United Institute of Technology

(An Autonomous Institution) Coimbatore -641020

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.				E-mail ID /
No	Name	Position	Designation	Contact Number
1	Dr. R. Radhakrishnan	Chairman	Principal	principal@uit.ac.in 96886 55599
2	Dr. C. Saravana Murthi	Member	HOD, Robotics and Automation	saravanamurthi.mech@uit.ac.in 99949 94405
3	Dr. P. Sindhuja	Member	HOD, Computer Science and Engineering	sindhuja.cse@uit.ac.in 99761 58528
4	Prof. J. K. Mohankumar	Member	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering	mohankumarjk@uit.ac.in 9791276169
5	Dr. Yasotha A	Member	Asso. Prof., Science and Humanities	yasotha@uit.ac.in 9715558488
6	Mr. Jayanth GB	Member- Student	Representatives of Students	9952910324 jayanthra@uit.ac.in
7	Ms. Janani S	Member- Student	Representatives of Students	6380439445 jananisundar7@gmail.com
8	Ms. Reshma H	Member- Student	Representatives of Students	6380439445 reshma@uit.ac. in
9	Mr. Surya K	Member- Student	Representatives of Students	9362501475 suryasurya93271@gmail.com
10	Ms. Pradeepa K	Member- Student	Representatives of Students	7845029810 pradeepa@uit.ac.in
11	Mr. Vishnu Dev S	Member- Student	Representatives of Students	9600890442 vishnucbe224@gmail.com
12	Mr. Akash S	Member- Student	Representatives of Students	9345863466 akashbinu52043@gmail.com
13	Mr. Narendran U	Member	Representatives Non- Teaching	7550316388 narendran@uit.ac.in
14	Mr. Maharajan K Inspector of Police	Member	Periyanaickenpalaya m Police station	9976759868 sho.periyanaickenpalayam@tn.cc tns.gov.in
15	Mr. Arivarasu A	Member	President Gudalur Panchayat	gtpcbe1@gmail.com 97901 00066
16	Mr. Manikanda Swamigal	Member	Official of NGO	9244421389, vaaragitemple@gmail.com
17	Mrs. Banu H	Member	Representative of Parents	9787470464 Reshmahakkim5161@gmail.com

PRINCIPAL 231114

Dr. R. RADHAKRISHNAN M.E., Ph.D., PRINCIPAL United Institute of Technology Periyanaickenpalayam Coimbatore - 641020

United Institute of Technology (An Autonomous Institution)

Coimbatore -641020

Anti Ragging Squad

S. No.	Name of the Squad Members	Position	Designation	E-mail ID / Contact Number
1	Dr. D. Gokila	Member	HOD, Electronics and Communication Engineering	gokila.ece@uit.ac.in 9385310274
2	Dr. C. Saravana Murthi	Member	HOD, Robotics and Automation	saravanamurthi.mech@uit.ac.in 99949 94405
3	Dr. S. Sindhuja	Member	HOD, Computer Science and Engineering	sindhuja.cse@uit.ac.in 99761 58528
4	Mrs. Babitha L	Member	Asst. Prof. / Information Technology	babitha@uit.ac.in 8778225863
5	Mr. Raja A	Member	Asst. Prof. / Information Technology	<u>rajaece@uit.ac.in</u> 9025550404
6	Dr. Yasotha A	Member	Asso. Prof. / Science and Humanities	yasotha@uit.ac.in 9715558488
7	Mr. Santhoshkumar M	Member	Asst. Prof. / Robotics and Automation	santhoshkumar.eee@uit.ac.in 9976861097

PRINCIPAL 2011

Dr. R. RADHAKRISHNAN M.E., Ph.D., PRINCIPAL United Institute of Technology Periyanaickenpalayam Coimbatore - 641020